Write A Review

Your stay experience really helps other guests. Thank you!
Your overall ratings
Click to Rate

Title of your review
Your review (150 characters minimum)
500
 characters left.
What sort of trip was this?

When did you travel?

Your information is important to us
We require a few personal info to verify your booking records. We will validate your review based on variety of guest experiences while staying in our hotel.
Your complete name
Your mobile number (To include you on our guest list)
Your active email (For us to notify you)
Important
I certify that my rate, reviews and information are genuine. My experiences and opinion declared above are true and honest. I understand that this hotel doesn't tolerate fake reviews on this website. I agree that my reviews will undergo human moderation for security purposes.

 


Recent reviews of this property

*User generated rate & reviews.
Jan 17, 2018 - 04:05PM
JOYBAUTISTA123

THE BEST HOTEL IN TOWN, YOU WILL NOT REGRET STAYING IN THIS PLACE

Excellent customer service with clean and comfty place. with hot and cold water, TV with cables free wifi, free pick back and forth to airport and place is accessible to bank restaurants salon and many more. The food in their own restaurants serves halal and very delicious food.
Jan 02, 2018 - 01:16PM
BRINES_DAVE

Near to the airport terminal 1, 2 3 and 4

This hotel is the nearest and affordable hotel in the place! The room is so clean and staff are so friendly, they made me feel like im a VIP :). I fully recommend this hotel specially to the travelers who needs satisfying and affordable place to stay and IT"S VERY NEAR TO AIRPORT
Nov 18, 2017 - 08:43PM
MICHAELBLOOSH

The room is very clean with hot and cold shower

I prefer to return on this hotel very soon. You can save a lot, because most hotels around this airport area are too expensive, this one is absolutely perfect for your pocket. They have a lot friendly staff. a food chain around the area and a convenient store. Try here, its very affordable and cozy.
Nov 08, 2017 - 11:06PM
NOCOM83

Worth it

Everything is excellent! Cleanliness, staffs , safe, near the airport
Nov 08, 2017 - 03:09PM
GUANZONJHAN.ROBERT

Good Service

DG Budget Hotel is good that in the first place it is affordable and convenient. I encountered that they have a good quality service, a friendly staffs, and clean environment. So I can recommend it for it's best for a stay in.
Nov 08, 2017 - 02:52PM
LACEMATABALAN

Precisely, A Good Choice

DG Budget Hotel is definitely good for you if you wanted to rest from your long way trip. I can say this for I've experience it before so I recommend this to everyone that is necessary to have a temporary room like when you're from a trip and need some rest. Don't hesitate to come and stay here for their service is well done and the rooms are clearly cleaned for you to have a comfortable stay. Even just for a short time, you'll experience the very relaxing moment here at DG Budget Hotel.
Nov 08, 2017 - 02:19PM
ETCHIZEN7

The way of cleaning

The way of cleaning in the DG Budget Hotel was good. They maintaining the cleanliness in the hotel. They have also hardworking room boys to maintain the cleanliness of the hotel. The attitude of the staff is good. They have good connections with their guest.
Nov 08, 2017 - 01:28PM
OCAMPOPRINCESS.OP

Happy to stay

Staying in Domestic Guesthouse Budget Hotel was indeed good, because of the good service that they have and the affordable cost of their rooms. The hotel is clean and their staff is very approachable. Addition to it, their hotel is near to the airport so that we can easily reach the airport by a short period of time.
Nov 08, 2017 - 01:07PM
ANALYNBMNTRAVEL

Satisfied nice place friendly staff

Nice place very comfortable friendly staff and clean place and very near to the airport
Nov 08, 2017 - 12:30PM
JAMESCABUYADAO

Satisfied! Very close to airport with clean rooms!

Its only about 15mins or less from airport. Glad there was no traffic from my free airport pick up thats included from my reservation. Felt very safe, from the driver to the hotel staff..very friendly! We'll definetely come back soon.
Nov 04, 2017 - 11:00PM
QUEENLAQUINDANUM05

Excellent Customer Service

Upon reaching the counter smiles of the staff will already approach you. After that you won't think of you're money going to waist because the rooms are worth the pay. Clean and comfortable rooms will pleased you. Staff was amazing they seek to do there best on making your stay unforgetable . Will sure to come back and recommend this to my friends and family.
Nov 04, 2017 - 10:03PM
JAMESLLOYDCORTEZ

Very clean room . And the staff is very friendly

The room is very clean and the smell is good im comfortable to stay in this hotel .
And the staff is very friendly . I like her smilling and greating to everyone in this hotel . And very helpful staff . I want to say thank you for all your help and kindness to us . Nxt time i want to go back in this hotel with my family and friends :) its a Nice hotel her in hotel near manila airport . Its affortable hotel to everyone he want to stay her in hotel . Thank you to all staff . Helpful.kindness.Love.
Nov 04, 2017 - 08:34AM
MARIANGUERRERO0992

Good choice to stay.

Good choice to stay, Very clean and accommodating staff plus very affordable and accessible from the high-way. Near at restaurants and airport. Good to stay while waiting for your next flight. Will surely recommend to friends.
Nov 03, 2017 - 09:48AM
RANSEL1412

I had a very pleasant stay

I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. The room was very clean thanks to housekeeping family for maintaining our room and bathroom clean and also thanks to the front desk receptionist for accommodating me even if i don't have reservation. They are all friendly and i feel at home. Be back soon. The best!
Nov 02, 2017 - 03:50PM
RAZONELIZABETHH

Amazing

The room is affordable and also very clean. It's a big plus. You can say that they really put an effort not only in cleaning the rooms but also making sure that everything that is needed is present. ALL the staffs are friendly and approachable, they always do their best just to grant special requests and other forms of help. They always greet their guests with a huge smile on their face :)
Oct 31, 2017 - 08:03PM
KEVINVILLAMOR0205

Convenient and Affordable

Very affordable,safe,and clean.
the nearest and cheapest hotel near in the..
airport.And Also the staff is so friendly
This Hotel is located inside the complex.where very accessible to go in different places like Mall,restaurant, and diff. Land Mark In the Heart of Manila Philippines
Oct 31, 2017 - 12:48AM
ERICLOPEZ

No doubt the room is very clean

This hotel is almost near to the Manila Terminal 4 airport, a very convenient place to stay, very cheap yet staff are absolutely accommodating. This is not just a sort of conventional budget hotel, their service given feels like a 2 to 3 star hotel. I dont expect more yet their location has everything you need while waiting on your next flight. See for yourself.

Shuttle Service
SHUTTLE SERVICE

Guest safe ride back and forth to Manila airport terminals..

Shuttle Service Vehicles

Connect with us


Get 10% Discount upon Online Booking!

© 2011-2018. All rights reserved. DomesticGuesthouse.com
Web Developed by Webdesign.Innovaterra.com